Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

120 3 Street W, Brooks, Alberta – $1,100,000

  • $1.1M Price
  • 11,944 Sqft
  • 172 DOM
  • $1.1M Price
  • 11,944 Sqft
  • 172 DOM

120 3 Street W

ATTENTION INVESTORS... Here is your change to own a 2 Story Office Building Complete with an Elevator and a Garage. This Building has so many Great Features you have to see it to believe it. Some of which include a large reception area, a complete kitchen with wheel chair access and a walk in pantry, His and Her washrooms on each floor, Games Room, Class rooms, several offices, large board room, an enclosed deck and an open air deck.

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market172
  • ZoningC-C

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS SC0193025, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 120 3 Street W is approximately 11944 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.