Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

612 3 Avenue S, Lethbridge, Alberta – $1,099,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,200 Sqft
  • 23183 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,200 Sqft
  • 23183 Acres

612 3 Avenue S

There is nothing more prestigious than a penthouse. For the discerning few who seek the best life has to offer, this 4,200 sq ft condo is 1 of Lethbridge's best. Marvel at the architecture and explore the innovative design cues designed to cater to your every whim. You'll have no desire to live anywhere else. Lovely original details throughout including gorgeous windows, built-in cabinetry, high ceilings, and 11 skylights. The inviting entry has a private and adjacent television room, then you're encouraged to see the large sunny living room and separate formal dining room. Theres even a private study overlooking the park. The kitchen is expansive enough to entertain large groups for every season and every reason. Enjoy the unbeatable view from the roof top terrace created for entertaining, yet quaint enough to sit back and enjoy your favourite author. You'll be located in the heart of the City, just steps from restaurants, shopping and more. In the back you'll find parking for 6 cars.

Want To View It?

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStandard Shaped Lot
  • RoofMembrane 
  • ConstructionBrick
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123
  • Condo Fee$1
  • ZoningC-D
  • HOA Fees1
  • HOA Fees Freq.MON

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty
This property, MLS LD0192004, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 612 3 Avenue S is approximately 4200 square feet and was built in 1925.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 11th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.