Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

806 2 Avenue S, Lethbridge, Alberta – $1,275,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 5,582 Sqft
  • 167 DOM
  • $1.3M Price
  • 5,582 Sqft
  • 167 DOM

806 2 Avenue S

A FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY TO OWN AN AWESOME BUILDING WITH TONS OF POTENTIAL AND OPPORTUNITIES! LOCATED IN A FABULOUS LOCATION, RIGHT NEXT TO CASA!! PERFECT FOR A PROFESSIONAL: DOCTORS, LAWYERS, ACCOUNTANTS, RETAIL ETC. OVER $250,000 OF CURRENT RONOVATIONS HAVE BEEN COMPLETED. ALL FIXTURES AND FURNITURE (DESKS, CHAIRS ETC) STAY. BEAUTIFUL OFFICE SPACE. LARGE BOARD ROOM AND HAS IT'S OWN PARKING LOT.

Want To View It?

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFull

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStandard Shaped Lot

Additional Information

  • Days on Market167
  • ZoningC-D

Listing Details

  • OfficeLethbridge Real Estate.com
This property, MLS LD0189471, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 806 2 Avenue S is approximately 5582 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 11th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.