Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

9912 Manning Avenue, Fort McMurray, Alberta – $850,000

  • $850k Price
  • 4,702 Sqft
  • 161 DOM
  • $850k Price
  • 4,702 Sqft
  • 161 DOM

9912 Manning Avenue

9912 Manning Ave! is a fully developed building with 4,702 sqft above grade and 2,263 sq ft below grade sitting on a 13,000 sqft lot with paved rear alley access and comes with excellent parking. Located in the downtown heart of Fort McMurray 1 block from Municipal Buildings. Zoned CBD1- Central Business District. This property occupied by the owner as well as other tenants in the building. Other features include A/C & 200 AMP service, concrete walkways & landscaped. Well finished throughout and various upgrades have been done. Call for more information! Property being SOLD "as is" Visit www.rmwb.ca to learn more about the zoning and all the possibilities you have!

Want To View It?

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStandard Shaped Lot
  • RoofAsphalt 
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market161
  • ZoningCBD1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Fort Mcmurray
This property, MLS FM0189898, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9912 Manning Avenue is approximately 4702 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9912 MANNING Avenue, Fort McMurray

9918 Manning Avenue, Fort McMurray, Alberta - $745,000

Commercial, Office
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray   MLS® #FM0189897

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 11th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.