Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

5012 Wilson Street, Blackfalds, Alberta – $875,000

  • $875k Price
  • 79 DOM
  • $875k Price
  • 79 DOM

5012 Wilson Street

Bi-level style 4 Plex in Blackfalds, within walking distance to shopping. schools, and many town amenities. Great Opportunity for Investors, live in one unit and rent out the other 3! Each unit features 3 bdrms, and 2 full bathrooms with vinyl plank flooring thru-out, shaker style cabinets, subway back slash in the kitchen and baths. The 2 front unit are a modified bi-level plan with a large master above the 21'X 12'6" attached garage, 4 piece bath, bright living room that is open to the kitchen and dining area, 2 additional bedrms in the basement with a 4 piece bath and separate laundry. The back units have a gravel parking pads with plenty of room for 2 vehicles per unit, rough in underfloor heat, bi-level floor plan, 1 bedrm on the main, 4 piece bath, spacious living room open to the kitchen/dining area. Downstairs is developed with a huge master bedrm and boasts his & hers closets, 3rd bedrm, 4 piece bath and laundry. Each unit comes with a fridge, stove, built-in dishwasher and a built-in microwave. Built with a sound proof ICF Common Wall to ensure that you won't hear your neighbors! Quad Lock basement system, high efficient furnace and HWT. Taxes yet to be assessed. Units 1 & 2 rented @ $1350 monthly plus utilities. Unit 3 Rents $1250 plus utilities.

Want To View It?

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFinished, Full

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStandard Shaped Lot
  • RoofAsphalt 
  • FoundationICF Block

Construction

ICFs (Insulated Concrete Forms), Vinyl Siding, Wood Siding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningR2

Office

Re/max Real Estate Central Alberta

This property, MLS CA0194164, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5012 Wilson Street is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 11th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.