Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

4305 50 Avenue, Sylvan Lake, Alberta – $1,500,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 241 DOM
  • $1.5M Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 241 DOM

4305 50 Avenue

SYLVAN LAKE RV PARK - JUST A BLOCK OFF THE BEACH! 2.38 ACRES WITH 74 SEASONAL CAMPSITES. Have you heard? RV dealerships have been selling record volume recently and the demand on RV sites is at all time high with the majority of parks only offering full ownership options. Sylvan lake is Central Alberta's most popular summer destination between Calgary and Edmonton. The park is ideally setup for immediate take over and offers a 2014 Modular home upgrade with three bedrooms & two full bath for the Perfect Owners/Managers Residence. This location is PRIME DEVELOPMENT LAND and JUST A 1/2 BLOCK FROM THE BEACH, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS and all amenities. Unlimited possibilities here Zoned WATERFRONT DIRECT CONTROL. Bring your plans and ideas to Central Alberta's summer playground and town for all seasons. The timing couldn't be better for a great price on such a rare offering for sale. Seasonal lots in most RV parks rent for $3,500.00 - $4,500.00 (May - October) in Central Alberta. 74 sites x $3,500=$259,000.00 potential Gross Annual Profit.

Want To View It?

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market241
  • ZoningWDC

Office

Royal Lepage Network Realty Corp.

This property, MLS CA0193848, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4305 50 Avenue is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4305 50 Avenue, Sylvan Lake, Alberta (MLS® #CA0193848)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,500,000 $100,000 (6.25%)
Price Reduced (from $1,700,000) $1,600,000 $100,000 (5.88%)

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2021 at 7:00pm MST.