Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

5027 Lakeshore Drive, Sylvan Lake, Alberta – $8,200,000

  • $8.2M Price
  • 41,181 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 416 DOM
  • $8.2M Price
  • 41,181 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 416 DOM

5027 Lakeshore Drive

If you believe like we do that the central Alberta economy is turning around then it's time to buy . This Best Western Plus is a 2014 72 room, four storey, concrete floor hotel located in the center of town in Sylvan Lake. Walking distance from shopping, dining, entertainment and the Sylvan Lake beach. Includes a boardroom, business center, fitness room, large pool and hot tub area.This is the only large newer Hotel in the area. Very well kept up and managed by the original owner/builder who has previously built many other much larger commercial buildings in Alberta.

Want To View It?

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, High Speed Internet Available

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartial

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStandard Shaped Lot
  • RoofMembrane 
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Construction

Concrete, Metal Frame, Metal Siding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market416
  • ZoningW-DC

Office

Royal Lepage Network Realty Corp.

This property, MLS CA0170987, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5027 Lakeshore Drive is approximately 41181 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5027 Lakeshore Drive, Sylvan Lake

10 Iron Gate Boulevard, Sylvan Lake, Alberta - $7,911,200

Commercial, Mixed Use
  • 387 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rcr - Royal Carpet Realty Ltd.   MLS® #CA0173055

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 11th, 2020 at 12:17am MDT.