Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

5410 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,300,000

  • $3.3M Price
  • 12,000 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 111 DOM
  • $3.3M Price
  • 12,000 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 111 DOM

5410 17 Av Se

Your opportunity to purchase a future multi level development property located in the 17 Avenue transportation corridor. This property will bring revenue from the +10,000 square foot multi use retail or professional building while preparing your development. The land includes a laneway pan handle which will assist in maximizing your buildable square footage with parking. Rare opportunity to acquire a property on a transportation corridor with a potential for both commercial and residential development. This flat .77 acres accessible from both 17Ave and the rear lane deserves your attention.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available
  • Parking Spaces40

Interior

Lot Description

Back Lane, Near Shopping Center, Level, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market111
  • ZoningC-COR2 f3.oh23

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4306306, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5410 17 Av Se is approximately 12000 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5410 17 AV SE, Calgary

10775 154 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,200,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #A1021086

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,680,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,952 SQFT
  • 424 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265513

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 418 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807

1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,850,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,066 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4296391

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 8:00am MDT.