Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

0 Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $79,000

  • $79k Price
  • 707 Sqft
  • 107 DOM
  • $79k Price
  • 707 Sqft
  • 107 DOM

0 Ne

LOOKING FOR A OPPORTUNITY TO OPEN UP YOUR OWN JEWELRY STORE IN THE NORTHEAST OF CALGARY?? STOP LOOKING BECAUSE THIS IS THE ONE! Well established jewelry store, with excellent sales and client base. Business has been around for 27+ years, in a very busy plaza with lots of traffic and with lots of parking in the front and around. All tools, gold plating machines, and safes included in the sale price and the seller will do some training for the new buyer! Don't let this opportunity pass by on a well-established business in a central location to many more amenenities.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces100

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market107
  • ZoningCN-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4306144, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 0 Ne is approximately 707 square feet and was built in 1991.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0 Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4306144)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $99,000) $79,000 $20,000 (20.20%)

Similar Listings To: 0 NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4276569

#114 1919 Southland Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $95,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,416 SQFT
  • 330 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4276569
Photo of Listing #C4303168

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $79,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 962 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4303168

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2020 at 8:45am MDT.