Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

11885 163 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,500,000

  • $4.5M Price
  • 435,600 Sqft
  • 117 DOM
  • $4.5M Price
  • 435,600 Sqft
  • 117 DOM

11885 163 Av Se

10 Acres of Future Development Land currently has a Fully Leased - 500 Unit RV Storage Facility operation. Great Exposure to 22X and even better access from SE Calgary, Stoney, Deerfoot and 22X. Inside City Limits. Less than 5 minutes East of Mahogany/Copperfield on 22X. Fully fenced, graveled, on site security system, Electric gate (key fob) and dump station complete with a 1,500 SF Managers home. Premium Facility. Great Investment.

Want To View It?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Level, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market117
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4306043, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11885 163 Av Se is approximately 435600 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11885 163 AV SE, Calgary

12138 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,700,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 20,560 SQFT
  • 495 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4255030

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,190,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 17,500 SQFT
  • 464 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4259539

3949 54 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $4,100,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 31,445 SQFT
  • 127 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4303010
Photo of Listing #C4290164

3715 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $5,500,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 27,000 SQFT
  • 237 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4290164

645 37 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,350,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #A1031355

2875 107 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,299,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #A1039762

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 8:30am MDT.