Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

2020 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $176,000

  • $176k Price
  • 113 DOM
  • $176k Price
  • 113 DOM

2020 12 Av Sw

Great Beltline development opportunity! 4 Row House Development Permit in place. Purchase Price includes Development Permit and stamped Building Permit drawings!! Ideal 3 storey, 3 bedroom design. Open kitchen and living room on main floor. Exclusive covered parking on lower. West end of 12th Avenue SW. Nearby parks, walking distance to Sunalta LRT station. Land Must be purchased with adjacent sub-divided parcels (Collectively Lots 16, 17, 18, 19). Total Purchase Price for all Lots: $793,500.00

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market113
  • ZoningMC-2

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4306031, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2020 12 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2020 12 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2020 at 9:15am MDT.