Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#402 9036 46 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $725,000

  • $725k Price
  • 1,185 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 122 DOM
  • $725k Price
  • 1,185 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 122 DOM

#402 9036 46 St Ne

This is a bright End unit; These have the possibilities of a 10 - 40% mezzanine area. This is vacant and ready for your business. This complex is located in the community of Saddle Ridge, Savanna Market is situated at the corner of 46th Street and Savanna Boulevard, and in close proximity to Savanna Bazaar, an open air market style retail destination.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces94

Additional Information

  • Days on Market122
  • Condo Fee$627
  • ZoningCN-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4303447, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #402 9036 46 St Ne is approximately 1185 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #402 9036 46 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4303447)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $775,000) $725,000 $50,000 (6.45%)

Similar Listings To: #402 9036 46 ST NE, Calgary

59 Savanna Boulevard Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $715,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Elite Realty   MLS® #A1021924

#64 7930 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,950 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4296788

5015 Centre Street Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1039746

251 Red Embers Way Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $570,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 156 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4297088

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $598,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,265 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4306477

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2020 at 8:15am MDT.