Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $525,000

  • $525k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 129 DOM
  • $525k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 129 DOM

155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw

RARE OPPORTUNITY to own a piece of commercial property in North West of city. Landmark building/facility at a Major road. One of the unique Commercial project and Health Centre with all facilities under one roof. Own it for personal health facility or lease to a professional. Condo bays starting from 800sqft and up. Main floor, 2nd and 3rd floor available. Possession Q4 in 2021. At Market rate ($525 per sqft of gross area for main, $425 per sqft of gross for 2nd and $325 per sqft of gross area for 3rd. ). Plenty of parking for customers and staff. Drive by and call for more information.

Want To View It?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces72

Lot Description

Landscaped, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit

Additional Information

  • Days on Market129
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4303382, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 2021.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 155 Nolan Ridge CO NW, Calgary

50 Nolanridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $476,700

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,589 SQFT
  • 197 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4293409

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,334 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #A1029600

80 Sage Hill Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $505,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,181 SQFT
  • 300 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4280270

6520 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4296707

465 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 984 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4293907

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 29th, 2020 at 1:01pm MDT.