Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

209 Windrow Cr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $474,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,240 Sqft
  • 140 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,240 Sqft
  • 140 DOM

209 Windrow Cr Sw

BRAND NEW HOME JUST OCCUPIED 6 MONTHS AGO. MOST POPULAR 4 BEDROOM PLAN WITH HUGE BALCONY IN FRONT OVER THE GARAGE. 4 BEDROOMS, 2 1/2 BATHS, 2 LIVING ROOMS, 9' CEILINGS IN ALL LEVELS INCLUDING THE BASEMENT, FIRE PLACE, OPEN PLAN. BASEMENT UNSPOILED FOR YOUR OWN IMAGINATION TO FINISH.

Want To View It?

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Interior Features

High Ceilings, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Exterior

Lot Description

Back Lane, Near Shopping Center, Landscaped, Rectangular Lot, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market140
  • ZoningR1-L

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4301396, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 209 Windrow Cr Sw is approximately 2240 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 209 WINDROW CR SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #A1032159

116 Windgate Close Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $559,000

Residential, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,264 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #A1032159

51 Windcreek Tc Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,000

Residential, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,248 SQFT
  • 157 DOM
View details More Photos Save

My Move Realty   MLS® #C4297519

284 Windrow Crescent Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $535,000

Residential, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,522 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #A1041391

772 Windridge Road Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $387,900

Residential, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,805 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #A1041435
Photo of Listing #A1020371

40 Windgate Close Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $510,000

Residential, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,637 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #A1020371

435 Windrow Common Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $539,000

Residential, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,291 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #A1026734

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 4:30am MDT.