Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#401 680 Princeton Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,599,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,226 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,226 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

#401 680 Princeton Wy Sw

Welcome home to one of the most luxurious condominiums in Calgary. This incredibly appointed and freshly updated Penthouse in the prestigious Princeton offers unmatched outdoor spaces and access to the city core. Finishing include custom Birds Eye Maple, imported Italian marble floors, wonderfully high tray ceilings, & jewel stone finished walls. The sumptuous living & dining rooms are magnificent to entertain & feature two fireplaces, custom water feature and wet bar. The island kitchen offers granite countertops & top-of-the-line appliances including a warming oven, instant hot water & a 4-burner gas cooktop range with stainless steel hood fan. A casual seating/media seating area allows you to enjoy relaxing with friends and family. The elegant master bedroom impresses with a large walk-in closet, a two-way fireplace to the 5-piece spa-like ensuite w/jetted tub and granite shower. Four balconies with unobstructed river and Peace Bridge views!

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Balconies, Car Wash, Elevator Passenger, Fireplaces, Handicap Access, Secured Parking, Storage, Storage-Locker Room, Visitor Parking, Security Personnel, Swirlpool Bath (Jacuzzi)

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market24
  • Condo Fee$1,798

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4301312, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #401 680 Princeton Wy Sw is approximately 2226 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #401 680 PRINCETON WY SW, Calgary

#203 670 Princeton Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,179,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,780 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4299339

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 4th, 2020 at 8:15am MDT.