Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

#23 333 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1,750,000

  • $1.8M Price
  • 11,277 Sqft
  • 193 DOM
  • $1.8M Price
  • 11,277 Sqft
  • 193 DOM

#23 333 28 St Ne

Rare condominium purchase opportunities in central NE Calgary. Dock and drive-in loading with potential for an additional drive-in door. 4500 cfm make-up air. 600 amps @ 600 volts power (TBV). 10 minute drive to downtown Calgary. Close proximity to several amenities and Marlborough LRT Station. Easy access to Barlow Trail, Memorial Drive, Deerfoot Trail and Trans Canada Highway. Also available for lease.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Purchaser to Verify

Interior

Lot Description

Near Shopping Center, Level, Near Public Transit

Additional Information

  • Days on Market193
  • Condo Fee$41,274
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeVirtu Real Estate
This property, MLS C4300354, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #23 333 28 St Ne is approximately 11277 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #23 333 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4300354)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,750,000 $110,750 (5.95%)
Price Increased (from $1,860,705) $1,860,750 $45 (0.00%)

Similar Listings To: #23 333 28 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1056647

144-148, 2730 3 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,295,000

Commercial, Industrial
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1056647
Photo of Listing #A1060421

4235 17 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,400,000

Commercial, Industrial
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #A1060421
Photo of Listing #C4267173

1639 17a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,225,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,533 SQFT
  • 476 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267173

2520 Centre Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,950,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 12,912 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1028675

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2021 at 4:15am MST.