Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

16315 53 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $14,000,000

  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 201 DOM
  • $14M Price
  • 75 Acres
  • 201 DOM

16315 53 St Sw

Future development land in the newest community of Providence in the SW corner of Calgary. Currently farmed by the owner. Comes with excellent bungalow home complete with double attached garage. Basically located on the main corridor of the community , 162 Ave SW, and starting at 53 Street and extending west for 1/2 mile. A cell tower company is currently leasing a small site on this land. This is a short to medium hold investment property with farming income, house rental and tower revenue.

Want To View It?

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Paid For, Electricity at Lot Line, Natural Gas at Lot Line

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot, Level, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market201
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4299944, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 16315 53 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 16315 53 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 10:30am MST.