Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

1625 120 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1,500,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 152 DOM
  • $1.5M Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 152 DOM

1625 120 Av Ne

1.47 Acres of easy access I-G land in Stoney Industrial Park just off Deerfoot Trail and Country Hills Boulevard, flat corner site with excellent exposure and frontage, fully serviced ideal for retail, distribution, manufacturing and Office, possible to rezone and increase to a wider variety of uses. Available for Sale, Lease or Design Build. Vendor has DP Approvals for a 16,390 sq. ft. building on site, site could support up to 25,000 sq. ft. footprint.

Want To View It?

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity at Lot Line

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rectangular Lot, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market152
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4299073, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1625 120 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1625 120 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4294767

1017 Bel-aire Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,195,000

Land, Land
  • 180 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4294767
Photo of Listing #A1018610

3935 Edison Crescent Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,275,000

Land, Land
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #A1018610

3710 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,450,000

Land, Land
  • 25,437 SQFT
  • 532 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244870

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 11:46am MDT.