Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

6520 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $630,000

  • $630k Price
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 191 DOM
  • $630k Price
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 191 DOM

6520 36 St Ne

Opportunity to start a brand new BUISENESS WITH IB ZONING right by the Airport. Multiple units available from August 2020. Attractive 1500+ sq.ft. spaces for SALE in a brand new plaza. Shadowed by ATB regional head office anchored business park with 600+ parked vehicles everyday. Shadowed by pool of 7 Hotels - Radisson Hotel, Holiday Inn, Courtyard by Marriott, Residence Inn, Sandman, Sandman Signature, Hilton Garden. Picture is for reference only.

Want To View It?

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces40

Additional Information

  • Days on Market191
  • ZoningI-B f0.5

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4296707, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6520 36 St Ne is approximately 1500 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6520 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4296707)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $630,000 $15,000 (2.44%)
Price Increased (from $429,000) $615,000 $186,000 (43.36%)

Similar Listings To: 6520 36 ST NE, Calgary

26, 4250 109 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $813,750

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #A1027405

#420 10980 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $451,500

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 296 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4282347

4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $598,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 509 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4256960

10960 42 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $493,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1018657
Photo of Listing #C4273625

4306 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,140 SQFT
  • 399 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4273625

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2020 at 11:45pm MST.