Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#200 207 14 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $13

  • $13 Price
  • 2,910 Sqft
  • 204 DOM
  • $13 Price
  • 2,910 Sqft
  • 204 DOM

#200 207 14 St Nw

Wow, Location! Right on 14 st NW and just a block away Kensington NW. Just 3 minutes drive to Downtown. This 2 storey building is always occupied and now is the chance to lease this 2nd floor office space in a high traffic/profile location It has a huge reception area, boardroom, 8 rooms, 2 private washroom. Come with 3 assigned parking stalls in the back and 2 common parking stalls. Spacious 30 stalls pay parking on the south side of this building. This space is perfect for a Law firm, Accounting office, a medium & small firm. Well maintenance. $13.00/ sq ft preferably 2-5 yr lease with an option. Don't miss it. Give us a call to setup a viewing.

Want To View It?

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market204
  • ZoningC-COR2 f2.8h16

Office

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.

This property, MLS C4295262, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #200 207 14 St Nw is approximately 2910 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #200 207 14 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1050625

B206, B208 & B210, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $14

Commercial, Office
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050625
Photo of Listing #A1050568

B206, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $14

Commercial, Office
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050568
Photo of Listing #A1050614

B206 & B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $14

Commercial, Office
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050614

#201,#202,#203,#204, 4712 16 Avenue Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $11

Commercial, Office
  • 4,410 SQFT
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4301531
Photo of Listing #A1050596

B208, 9705 Horton Road Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $14

Commercial, Office
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Blackstone Realty North   MLS® #A1050596

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 3rd, 2020 at 12:45am MST.