Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

900 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,000

  • $549k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 25 DOM
  • $549k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 25 DOM

900 Elkton Cl Sw

A rare opportunity high in the Springbank Hills. Aspen Willows Estates is an exclusive community of 10 estate lots, exhibiting exquisite architecture. Lot 900 measuring 823 sq m is tucked away at the back of the cul de sac, away from traffic - a private & quiet exposure. Lots like this have become rare on the Westside. Take a drive by today to view and imagine the opportunity to build your dream on Elkton Close at Aspen Willows Estates.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4294972, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 900 Elkton Cl Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 900 ELKTON CL SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 6:00pm MDT.