Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

17 Carringvue Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $358,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,224 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,224 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

17 Carringvue Wy Nw

BRAND NEW TOWNHOME WITH NO CONDO FEES. Featuring 3 Beds & 2.5 bath with upper floor laundry. The Kitchen offers a center island with upgraded dual toned grey and white cabinetry and white quartz counters plus Stainless Steel Appliances. Complete with a 20x20 double garage, rear patio landscaping and fencing. Enjoy breakfast on your FULL width front porch or BBQ on your sunny WEST facing backyard!

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4294703, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 17 Carringvue Wy Nw is approximately 1224 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 17 CARRINGVUE WY NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4296833

16 Carrington Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4296833

1538 Carrington Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,990

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,284 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4295920
Photo of Listing #C4281537

332 Marquis Ln Se, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,233 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4281537
Photo of Listing #C4285689

244 Copperleaf Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,219 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285689

#313 10 Auburn Bay Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,257 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4295253
Photo of Listing #C4297171

336 Harvest Grove Wk Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,298 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4297171

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 6:30pm MDT.