Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $1,198,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 13 Acres
  • 159 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 13 Acres
  • 159 DOM

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw

Welcome to a great land development investment.....bonus there is 1380 sqft mobile home offering 3 bedrms and 1.5 bth on the property that you can live in until you are all ready to develop out the land. This great 13 acre parcel offering views of Airdrie just south of Veterans Blvd on Range Rd 13 is ready for future developers for housing projects and or multi-family units with an ideal location. The zoning is Country Residential and was acquired by the municipality and included in the recent annexation for development in 2022 as a new recreation centre (Details on City of Airdrie website). Seller will finance

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRectangular Lot, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market159
  • ZoningR-2

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4294530, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 271194 RGE RD 13 NW, Airdrie


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.