Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

144 Mt Cascade Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta – $498,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,989 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,989 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

144 Mt Cascade Pl Se

Amazing location! This 3 bedroom 4 bathroom home is on a quiet cul-de-sac steps to walking paths. Fully developed basement with rec area and den area. Extremely large lot provides plenty of area to BBQ or throw a football. Priced to sell!

Want To View It?

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market34

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4294234, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 144 Mt Cascade Pl Se is approximately 1989 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 MT CASCADE PL SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4289983

414 Mt Douglas Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,556 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4289983
Photo of Listing #C4285268

35 Mt Assiniboine Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,148 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4285268

142 Mt Douglas Pt Se, Calgary, Alberta - $629,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,965 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4294916

68 Mckenna Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $439,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,020 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4287795

79 Mckinley Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $445,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,527 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4294733
Photo of Listing #C4293707

261 Mt Brewster Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,219 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4293707

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 9:30am MDT.