Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

195 Taralake Way Ne Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $490,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,611 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,611 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

195 Taralake Way Ne Ne

The house is nice and well kept with a great layout. It has three bedrooms, 2.5 bathroom, front attached garage den and a bonus room with fireplace. The backyard opens up into a beautiful green field. It is close to the LRT station, Genesis community centre, stores, and all other amenities. It has a fully finished two bedroom basement illegal suite with a separate entrance and separate laundry room.

Want To View It?

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeEstateview
This property, MLS C4294176, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 195 Taralake Way Ne Ne is approximately 1611 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 195 Taralake Way Ne Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4294176)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $490,000 $16,000 (3.38%)
Price Reduced (from $500,000) $474,000 $26,000 (5.20%)

Similar Listings To: 195 Taralake Way NE NE, Calgary

219 Taravista St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $434,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,039 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4295398

119 Taravista Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,119 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287029
Photo of Listing #C4297853

279 Taracove Estate Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,993 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4297853
Photo of Listing #C4278959

9 Taralake Tc Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,247 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4278959
Photo of Listing #C4299494

22 Tarington Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,451 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4299494

108 Taralake Tc Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,170 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4295188

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 4:45pm MDT.