Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2015 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $635,000

  • $635k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 37 DOM
  • $635k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 37 DOM

2015 25 Av Sw

Exceptional 48' x 139' RC-2 lot, located in the prime location of Richmond. Bordering onto a play park this property has been prepped for redevelopment with the original building already demolished and remediation completed. This large lot offers the option to build a large detached dream home or a semi-detached home, with space for large backyards. Richmond is a vibrant established community offering easy access to downtown, Marda Loop and major arteries.

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4294162, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2015 25 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2015 25 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 4:30am MDT.