Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2437 83 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $660,000

  • $660k Price
  • .4 Acres
  • 45 DOM
  • $660k Price
  • .4 Acres
  • 45 DOM

2437 83 Av Se

Great opportunity for redevelopment in the established community of Riverbend! IT IS ALREADY REZONED TO accommodate 8 units plus. Proposed units could be 1550sq ft SIDE X SIDE DUPLEXES with 2 1/2 baths. This is a great project and very hard to find 6 lots on the row in Calgary......... ................................... please note purchase price exclude GST............................Please check out the attached supplement for the RPR and additional info on the proposed plan...... Please check out the links below on : Station Area Plan for South Hill to guide development and growth in the community and station area near the new Green Line LRT.

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4293740, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2437 83 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2437 83 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254312

4708 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4254312

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 4:00am MDT.