Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#1030 93 Gateway Dr Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $595,000

  • $595k Price
  • 2,224 Sqft
  • 195 DOM
  • $595k Price
  • 2,224 Sqft
  • 195 DOM

#1030 93 Gateway Dr Ne

Brand new commercial condo bay available with great access and lots of Parking. Need to expand your business, wanting to buy, well look no further! 2224.7 sq ft (89' length x 25' width x 20' height clear), this unit can be developed to suit your needs and also available is 1 outdoor 25 x 50 secure fenced in storage yards. Op Cost Estimate: $7.00 incl owner’s insurance, property tax, exterior maintenance, condo fees, snow removal and yard maintenance. Power: 3 phase and 200 amp service. (Might be able to go to 400 amp if needed). Loading Doors: 14’ h x 12’ w Drive In. Heater: one overhead ceiling mounted heater. Call now for more information!

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market195
  • Condo Fee$450
  • ZoningDC-27-B

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
This property, MLS C4293365, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1030 93 Gateway Dr Ne is approximately 2224 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 1:45pm MDT.