Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1,500,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 12 DOM
  • $1.5M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 12 DOM

6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Dr Ne

Located in the community of Rundle, this M-C1 zoned lot is a great opportunity for Builders, Developers and Investors. Approximately 6090 square feet, this lot forms a full city block. Asking price is for land value only, allow for 24 notice for showings. Current plan shows 10 townhomes with 8 double detached garages.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4292219, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Dr Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6508 & 6520 RUNDLEHORN DR NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.