Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

88 Cooperstown Pl, Airdrie, Alberta – $449,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,926 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,926 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

88 Cooperstown Pl

For more info click Multimedia - ELEGANT MODERN HOME in the AWARD WINNING Coopers Crossing! This Former Show Home Boost 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 1926 sq.ft AG, GOURMET KITCHEN Quartz Counter, Livingroom- Charming Gas Fireplace, Many Designer Upgrades incl Décor Lighting, Double Attchd Garage, & Fenced Professionally Landscaped Yard! - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64
  • HOA Fees57.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4292073, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 88 Cooperstown Pl is approximately 1926 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 88 Cooperstown PL, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4281236

163 Coopersfield Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $532,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,520 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4281236
Photo of Listing #C4285055

276 Coopers Hl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4285055

142 Coopersfield Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4291541
Photo of Listing #C4286563

318 Cooperstown Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $492,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,040 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4286563
Photo of Listing #C4292510

643 Coopers Dr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $497,400

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,995 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cash Back Real Estate Inc.   MLS® #C4292510
Photo of Listing #C4287371

708 Coopers Sq Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,446 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4287371

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 8:30pm MDT.