Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#403 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $325,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 815 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 815 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

#403 99 Spruce Pl Sw

Stainless Steel appliances with a gas stove and GRANITE countertops. City view from the balcony. Private Master Retreat with Ensuite Bath! Walkway to the Club House with Pool, Hot Tub, Gym and Party room. Located Steps away from the C-Train, 5 minute drive to downtown, shopping right across the street. Treat yourself to an amazing Calgary Lifestyle. Complete with Heated Parking and 24 Hour Security!

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Exercise Room, Pool-Indoor, Recreation Room/Centre

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21
  • Condo Fee$600

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4289580, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #403 99 Spruce Pl Sw is approximately 815 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #403 99 Spruce PL SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4286844

#1603 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 841 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4286844

#2307 77 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $354,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,022 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4286195

#1804 77 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $344,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 786 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4285218

#2001 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,500

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 613 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4278793

#905 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 761 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4282980

#502 77 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 904 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4282254

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 3:15pm MDT.