Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#403 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $309,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 815 Sqft
  • 88 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 815 Sqft
  • 88 DOM

#403 99 Spruce Pl Sw

Stainless Steel appliances with a gas stove and GRANITE countertops. City view from the balcony. Private Master Retreat with Ensuite Bath! Walkway to the Club House with Pool, Hot Tub, Gym and Party room. Located Steps away from the C-Train, 5 minute drive to downtown, shopping right across the street. Treat yourself to an amazing Calgary Lifestyle. Complete with Heated Parking and 24 Hour Security!

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Exercise Room, Pool-Indoor, Recreation Room/Centre

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market88
  • Condo Fee$600

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4289580, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #403 99 Spruce Pl Sw is approximately 815 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #403 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4289580)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $325,500) $309,900 $15,600 (4.79%)

Similar Listings To: #403 99 Spruce PL SW, Calgary

#303 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $315,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4296072

#1103 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $315,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 762 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4282568
Photo of Listing #C4280886

#2305 77 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $365,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4280886

#308 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 613 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4293214

#2403 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 849 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4293294

#3207 24 Hemlock Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 575 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4292700

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.