Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#139 5065 13 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $315,000

  • $315k Price
  • 990 Sqft
  • 87 DOM
  • $315k Price
  • 990 Sqft
  • 87 DOM

#139 5065 13 St Se

Main floor office condo - corner unit in Highfield Industrial Park. LINC 0026 920 298 SHORT LEGAL 9612567;1 TITLE NUMBER 051 240 163. Size available is 990 SQ FT with a spacious front reception area, large office, boardroom, kitchen, storage area, and one bathroom, 1479 sq ft total with mezzanine. Lots of parking in front. Prime location with quick access to Deerfoot Trail.

Want To View It?

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBoardroom, Kitchen
  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Days on Market87
  • Condo Fee$208
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
This property, MLS C4289121, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #139 5065 13 St Se is approximately 990 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #139 5065 13 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4295681

#200 20 Saddlestone Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Commercial, Office
  • 750 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4295681
Photo of Listing #C4292837

#205 5718 1a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Commercial, Office
  • 1,049 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4292837
Photo of Listing #C4296181

4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Commercial, Office
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4296181
Photo of Listing #C4288327

92 Erin Woods Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $255,000

Commercial, Office
  • 925 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4288327
Photo of Listing #C4293627

#100 1100 8 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,000

Commercial, Office
  • 1,260 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4293627
Photo of Listing #C4296419

#40 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $370,000

Commercial, Office
  • 1,510 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4296419

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 1:15am MDT.