Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2216 42 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $160,000

  • $160k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 36 DOM
  • $160k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 36 DOM

2216 42 St Se

Here is a fantastic opportunity to build your own custom home on this 25 x 122 foot lot. Bring your own builder or have our reputable builder bring your ideas to life! Just a few minutes walk to the grocery store and transportation. Short 10 minutes drive to DOWNTOWN. 2 lots available side by side. Drive by and see it for your self! LAND (CURRENTLY 50X122) TO BE SUBDIVIDED BEFORE CLOSING.

Want To View It?

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficeSynterra Realty
This property, MLS C4289054, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2216 42 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2216 42 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 1:30am MDT.