Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

147 Los Alamos Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $369,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,445 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,445 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

147 Los Alamos Pl Ne

A newly renovated two storey home in the heart of Monterey Park. A corner lot property conveniently located next to a small park. Both private and street parking available. A cosy yet open concept layout for the main floor with plenty of natural lighting. Second floor hosts 2 considerably sized bedrooms and a spacious master. The master bedroom includes a walk-in closet and roomy ensuite. The following items were included in the renovations: hardwood flooring, kitchen counters and tiles, deck, doors, and garage door. Both main and second floors were also re-painted. Call for a showing today. Vacant for quick possession.

Want To View It?

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4288868, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 147 Los Alamos Pl Ne is approximately 1445 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 147 LOS ALAMOS PL NE, Calgary

3758 Catalina Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $338,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,225 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4285317

26 Anaheim Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,244 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4280552
Photo of Listing #C4292741

231 Costa Mesa Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4292741
Photo of Listing #C4274463

259 Costa Mesa Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,271 SQFT
  • 163 DOM
View details More Photos Save

My Move Realty   MLS® #C4274463

243 San Fernando Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $378,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4292600
Photo of Listing #C4276529

7998 Laguna Way Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 916 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4276529

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 1:00pm MDT.