Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

245 Taralake Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $564,888

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,158 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,158 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

245 Taralake Mr Ne

Gorgeous house in TARADALE COMMUNITY. CALL YOUR FAVOURITE REALTOR TO BOOK FOR VISITING . You will not be disappointed after visiting. SPACIOUT FRONT ENTRY, open to below foyer area, very good size living and family room in main floor, ELITE CLASS KITCHEN, Hardwood Flooring through out the main floor. you will find in upstairs decent size bonus area, 2 master bed room one of them is with 5 pieces wash room and also large 3rd bed room. granite kitchen counter top and all the wash rooms have the granite. basement is fully finished with separate door, now is renting 750 dollars plus 40 percent utilities.

Want To View It?

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market91

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4288861, has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 245 Taralake Mr Ne is approximately 2158 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 245 TARALAKE MR NE, Calgary

165 Taravista Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4290093
Photo of Listing #C4272418

44 Taracove Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,805 SQFT
  • 232 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272418
Photo of Listing #C4282073

95 Taracove Estate Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $405,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,318 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4282073

84 Taralea Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $439,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,352 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4293311

25 Taracove Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $497,500

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,061 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4288544
Photo of Listing #C4287914

35 Tarington Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,441 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287914

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 8:45pm MDT.