Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

1027 32 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $995,000

  • $995k Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 126 DOM
  • $995k Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 126 DOM

1027 32 Av Sw

Upper Elbow Park land for sale. This 5,264 sq.ft north facing building lot has a frontage of 52 ft, a depth of 104'6 ft on the west and 98'5 ft on the east. The site has potential panoramic city views and is flat making it an ideal choice to build your forever home. There is no back lane, meaning your design must include an attached garage, a feature not so common but highly desired for inner-city. As there will be no detached rear garage, your backyard space will be larger than normal, is south facing allowing for plenty of sun, and has various mature trees that can likely be preserved. The projected building envelope floor plate area is 2,931 sq.ft, meaning your total above grade square footage without any relaxations could be as high as 5,862 sq.ft (including main floor garage), plus basement. Located on the west portion of the future subdivided lot at 1023 32 Avenue SW. A quiet street in the prestigious community of Elbow Park and not in a flood plain. A piece of dirt that dreams are made of. This piece of land could be developed for you and a home built by Honeyycomb Developments, although you could bring your own builder to build as well. Honeyycomb Developments is prepared to build a luxury home of 3,500SF for $3.2M including GST, which would include the land

Want To View It?

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior Features

Flat Site See Remarks Treed Lot View 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market126

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4288746, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1027 32 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1027 32 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 6:00pm MDT.