Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#201 410 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $179,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

#201 410 1 Av Ne

Wonderful, cozy two bedroom condo! Amazing stainless steel appliance package!!! Built in entertainment unit installed and included! Murphy bed in 2nd bedroom is also included! Beautiful hardwood floors and carpet in the bedrooms. Stylish stone counter tops and eye catching backslash in the kitchen!! Assigned parking stall outdoors. Washer and dryer included in the apartment. This super affordable condo will not last!!! Book a showing to your new home today!

Want To View It?

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market39
  • Condo Fee$546

Listing Details

  • OfficeMountain Park Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4288626, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #201 410 1 Av Ne is approximately 623 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #201 410 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4288626)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $184,900) $179,000 $5,900 (3.19%)

Similar Listings To: #201 410 1 AV NE, Calgary

#301 312 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $139,987

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 803 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Key   MLS® #C4281189

#305 316 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $150,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 563 SQFT
  • 181 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4272641
Photo of Listing #C4286633

#303 412 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $168,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 470 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4286633
Photo of Listing #C4280651

#306 417 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 793 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4280651
Photo of Listing #C4283066

#110 431 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 700 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Synterra Realty   MLS® #C4283066

#215 22 Auburn Bay Li Se, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 673 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4292173

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 12:45pm MDT.