Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 739 Sqft
  • 37 DOM
  • $125k Price
  • 739 Sqft
  • 37 DOM

36 St Ne

A fantastic opportunity to buy a franchise convenience store in Sunridge Mall (North Calgary's largest shopping mall with over 150 top brand name stores and services). A brand new store located at the prime location of the mall. INS Market, a high profile retailer of modern convenience store concept, established in 1994, with the vision to intergrate with the demands of today's consumer and its evolving daily lifestyle needs. Their focus is on providing with the largest selection of beverages and snacks in demand today with an increasing focus on a healthier, 'better for you' snack options by exceeding expectations through branded, traceable, reliable products and services at a value price point. Call today for more information!

Want To View It?

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces2000

Additional Information

  • Days on Market37
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4288567, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 36 St Ne is approximately 739 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 36 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4253625

2805 32 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $119,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,192 SQFT
  • 293 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4253625
Photo of Listing #C4279221

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $159,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4279221
Photo of Listing #C4282513

10105 Hidden Valley Dr Nw St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4282513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 1:00am MDT.