Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

114 3 Ave Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $29,900

  • $29.9k Price
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 91 DOM
  • $29.9k Price
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 91 DOM

114 3 Ave Av Se

Are you looking for something good deal? LOOK NO MORE. It’s a beautiful FLOWER-SHOP in central downtown Calgary. A brand new setup with all new equipment under warranty. Very good location, perfect for family operation. 1100 sq.ft. Open 6 days a week from 10 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. This business very easy to operate. New five-year lease. Rent payment $3,500 per month + utilities. including one free parking. This location can change a different use such as Nail Shop, Beauty Shop, Eyes flash, Beauty Supplies, Hair salon, Insurance office, accountant office…..etc. Arrange the appointment today for a private showing.

Want To View It?

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System, Internet
  • Parking Spaces1

Additional Information

  • Days on Market91
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4288495, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 114 3 Ave Av Se is approximately 1100 square feet and was built in 1960.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 114 3 Ave AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4291941

1423 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $33,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 478 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4291941
Photo of Listing #C4291505

703 14 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,037 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4291505
Photo of Listing #C4265253

#428 12445 Lake Fraser Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $30,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 200 SQFT
  • 275 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265253
Photo of Listing #C4265918

818 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 267 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4265918
Photo of Listing #C4288409

#110 11012 Macleod Tr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $30,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 504 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4288409
Photo of Listing #C4288048

West Calgary Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $30,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,019 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4288048

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 2:00am MDT.