Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

617 13 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $385,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

617 13 Av Ne

Great Solid Bi-level with an identical up/down layout featuring 3 bedrooms and 1 full bath on each floor, 2 separate furnaces and 2 hot water tank. Total of 6 bedrooms and 2 full bath. Great for an Investment property, close to schools, transit, shopping and a short distance to downtown.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market38

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4288363, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 617 13 Av Ne is approximately 1086 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 617 13 AV NE, Calgary

524 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285538
Photo of Listing #C4263612

619 13 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 SQFT
  • 233 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4263612

56 Templeridge Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4290809
Photo of Listing #C4285954

91 Evercreek Bluffs Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $354,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,194 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4285954
Photo of Listing #C4285378

338 Elgin Vw Se, Calgary, Alberta - $313,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4285378
Photo of Listing #C4282672

32 Cedarview Me Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,107 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4282672

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.