Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

168 Spring Haven Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $219,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,149 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,149 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

168 Spring Haven Cl Se

Extreme value - don't miss out on the opportunity to own your own DETACHED home + LARGE LOT with no additional fees to worry about! Quiet cul-de-sac location. This bright and spacious family home boasts 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms as well as great size kitchen, dining and a living room with a fireplace for your family to enjoy or entertain in. There is also a large covered side porch. Neutral, modern color palette. This home is loaded with updates including new flooring and paint. Just pack your bags as this home is move in ready. Located close to schools, green spaces, bike paths and a park - only minutes to shopping, restaurants, pubs, transit a recreational center and many other amenities. Complete with a large private and fenced yard for pets/kids to play, storage shed & double detached garage, room to park a large RV and 4 more vehicles on long driveway.

Want To View It?

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesPorch 
  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4288361, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 168 Spring Haven Cl Se is approximately 1149 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 168 SPRING HAVEN CL SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4282972

113 Spring Haven Me Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $273,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,062 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4282972
Photo of Listing #C4281179

116 Big Hill Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $187,500

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,091 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Local Real Estate   MLS® #C4281179

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 5:30pm MDT.