Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

Heritage Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3

  • $3 Price
  • 2,196 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • $3 Price
  • 2,196 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

Heritage Dr Se

Exceptional retail space available in well established Acadia Shopping Centre featuring unit with hightop facade for large signage. Anchored by Shoppers Drug Mart, Subway, Polcan and Popeye’s. The centre is located on the corner of Heritage Drive (23,000 vehicles per day) and Fairmount Drive (11,000 vehicles per day). Steps away from junior high and elementary schools, and less than 1km away from Lord Beaverbrook Highschool. Existing tenants have long history and well supported within the community and surrounding areas.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStorefront
  • Parking Spaces210

Additional Information

  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningZone S

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4288351, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Heritage Dr Se is approximately 2196 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Heritage DR SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4284654

#1 1053 10th Avenue Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,414 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4284654

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 10:15pm MDT.