Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

716 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,000

  • 2 Baths
  • 975 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 40 DOM
  • 2 Baths
  • 975 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 40 DOM

716 15 St Nw

Well located older home in Hillhurst with RC-2 zoning. This area and property are ideal for re-development. Home is an older two bedroom bungalow with 1 bedroom illegal basement suite, ideal for rental while undergoing design and awaiting City approvals.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4288061, has 0 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 716 15 St Nw is approximately 975 square feet and was built in 1948.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 716 15 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4287958

1658 Westmount Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,324 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287958

1636 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $615,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,513 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4291590

1618 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,348 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4291559
Photo of Listing #C4277681

916 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $512,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 735 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4277681

51 Edgedale Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 921 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4290737
Photo of Listing #C4283409

99 Cranbrook Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $679,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,564 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4283409

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 3:30pm MDT.