Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#2103 11 Mahogany Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta – $264,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 933 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 933 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

#2103 11 Mahogany Ro Se

Beautifully upgraded 2 bed, 2 bath, main floor corner unit. One of the largest floor plans in the building! Cork floors, granite counters, upgraded stainless steel appliances, morning sunlit patio with east exposure, underground parking and all the amenities of lake living! Minutes walk to a multitude of retail shops. Great value for this quality!

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Secured Parking, Security Door, Storage-In-Suite, Lake Privileges, Private Park Access, Visitor Parking

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96
  • Condo Fee$329
  • HOA Fees364.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4287896, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2103 11 Mahogany Ro Se is approximately 933 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2103 11 MAHOGANY RO SE, Calgary

#2413 11 Mahogany Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 934 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4290883
Photo of Listing #C4287319

#1302 11 Mahogany Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $259,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4287319

#1416 11 Mahogany Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 629 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4295444

#1303 11 Mahogany Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $260,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 834 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4287927

#112 20 Mahogany Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $321,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 967 SQFT
  • 278 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4264088
Photo of Listing #C4285095

#216 20 Mahogany Mews Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 895 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4285095

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 7:45pm MDT.