Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

10500 22x Hi Se, Calgary, Alberta – $28,000,000

  • $28M Price
  • 134.67 Acres
  • 34 DOM
  • $28M Price
  • 134.67 Acres
  • 34 DOM

10500 22x Hi Se

134.67 presently zoned SFUD. Located corner of 22X and 104 Street SE. Located NE corner of intersection. Future possible uses include Residential, Industrial, Commercial and RV storage. Great access just East of Stoney Trail. Seller is offering an option to buy interest in land in nearby Area Structure Plan, which is planned as residential development. Please call for further information. 134.67 Acres intersection Highway 22X and 104 Street SE Calgary. East of Stoney Trail and the proposed Hotchkiss Residential Area.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market34

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4287881, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10500 22x Hi Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10500 22X HI SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 7:00am MDT.