Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2830 26a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $615,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,696 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,696 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

2830 26a St Sw

***Open House on Sat Feb 29 & Sun March 1 from 2pm-4pm*** Welcome to this executive detached infill situated on one of Killarney’s best streets! This well cared for property is situated just a block away from a park, and surrounded by 60 year old elm trees. Including a total of 3 bedroom 3.5 bathroom, this home features tasteful decor, and a useful open floor plan on the main level. Upstairs you’ll find a double master layout, complete with 2 massive bedrooms, 2 large bathrooms, one with a jetted tub, and one with a stand up shower, and a handy storage room! The basement boasts a spacious media room, another bedroom, and another full bathroom. Recent upgrades include a newer roof, kitchen cabinets and appliances, and refreshed paint throughout. Call today for a private tour!

Want To View It?

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market94

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4287573, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2830 26a St Sw is approximately 1696 square feet and was built in 1991.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2830 26a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4287573)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $615,000 $15,000 (2.38%)
Price Reduced (from $645,000) $630,000 $15,000 (2.33%)

Similar Listings To: 2830 26A ST SW, Calgary

2828 29 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 806 SQFT
  • 181 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4277986

2631 36 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,084 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4294688
Photo of Listing #C4296859

2803 31 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 986 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4296859

2014 34 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,962 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4290148
Photo of Listing #C4297490

2632 31 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $795,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,540 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4297490
Photo of Listing #C4281980

2235 30 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $624,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,630 SQFT
  • 129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4281980

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 10:30pm MDT.