Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $249,900

  • $250k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 280 DOM
  • $250k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 280 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

This newly renovated restaurant is located on a busy street, close to downtown. The kitchen is very equipped and comes with bubble tea machine, walk in cooler and freezer. 2,800 sqft, 80 seats, ample parking. Good profit and have lots of potential.

Want To View It?

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces50

Additional Information

  • Days on Market280
  • ZoningN/A

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4287305, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 2800 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4303547

Abc Any Street, Calgary, Alberta - $174,999

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,130 SQFT
  • 152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4303547

#131 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 586 SQFT
  • 294 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285405

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 4:45pm MST.