Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

N/A, Airdrie, Alberta – $139,000

  • $139k Price
  • 1,209 Sqft
  • 246 DOM
  • $139k Price
  • 1,209 Sqft
  • 246 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Indian Eat in / Take out Restaurant A 35 seat Indian restaurant that combines a seated restaurant with a bit of a Quick Service feel, perfect for the area that it’s in. Surrounded by both residential and commercial districts, the client mix is very diverse. The bulk of the business is Take Out and Delivery with Skip The Dishes, but you also get people coming in for lunch or dinner when they don’t feel like cooking at home. The eat in market segment has room for growth through active flyer marketing. Lots of surface parking for your customers, the rent is $4800 a month with 7years remaining on the current lease and another option. If you would like more details on this business please call and we can discuss it further.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces30

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market246

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4287123, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 1209 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Airdrie

Yankee Valley Bv, Airdrie, Alberta - $179,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,100 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4301990

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 369 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273163

#305 505 Main Street S, Airdrie, Alberta - $180,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,803 SQFT
  • 254 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285529
Photo of Listing #C4303547

Abc Any Street, Airdrie, Alberta - $174,999

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,130 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4303547

#111 2002 Unknown Bv, Airdrie, Alberta - $159,888

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 241 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4287989

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 12:35am MDT.