Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

N/A, Airdrie, Alberta – $139,000

  • $139k Price
  • 1,209 Sqft
  • 99 DOM
  • $139k Price
  • 1,209 Sqft
  • 99 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Indian Eat in / Take out Restaurant A 35 seat Indian restaurant that combines a seated restaurant with a bit of a Quick Service feel, perfect for the area that it’s in. Surrounded by both residential and commercial districts, the client mix is very diverse. The bulk of the business is Take Out and Delivery with Skip The Dishes, but you also get people coming in for lunch or dinner when they don’t feel like cooking at home. The eat in market segment has room for growth through active flyer marketing. Lots of surface parking for your customers, the rent is $4800 a month with 7years remaining on the current lease and another option. If you would like more details on this business please call and we can discuss it further.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces30

Additional Information

  • Days on Market99

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4287123, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 1209 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4254252

521 2 Av Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 345 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254252
Photo of Listing #C4273163

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 222 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273163
Photo of Listing #C4287989

#111 2002 Unknown Bv, Airdrie, Alberta - $159,888

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4287989
Photo of Listing #C4285529

#305 505 Main Street S, Airdrie, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,803 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285529
Photo of Listing #C4242434

705 Main St, Airdrie, Alberta - $149,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,200 SQFT
  • 393 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242434

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 11:00am MDT.