Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#68 2511 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $169,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 826 Sqft
  • 4.3 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 826 Sqft
  • 4.3 Acres

#68 2511 38 St Ne

$$GREAT INVESTMENT$$ SOLD AS IS! PRIME LOCATION! Walk to SUNRIDGE MALL, PARKS, LRT, PETER LOUGHEED HOSPITAL, RESTAURANTS, COSTCO! Offering LOW CONDO FEES, NEWER ROOF, NEW SIDING 2019, EXTERIOR PAINT, WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE. Cozy South facing fenced back yard. Basement awaiting your ideas!

Want To View It?

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43
  • Condo Fee$280

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedline Real Estate Group Inc.
This property, MLS C4287082, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #68 2511 38 St Ne is approximately 826 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #68 2511 38 ST NE, Calgary

#96 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,018 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4286841

#33 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4292096
Photo of Listing #C4283554

#67 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $169,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 834 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4283554

#39 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Colpitts Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4291847
Photo of Listing #C4282927

#48 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 844 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4282927

6 Deerfield Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $215,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 709 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4285667

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 5:30am MDT.