Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#904 116 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $125,800

  • $126k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 365 Sqft
  • 50 DOM
  • $126k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 365 Sqft
  • 50 DOM

#904 116 3 Av Se

WOW ! LOOKS BRAND NEW ! Completely updated Sept 2019 with all new interior, Never lived in ! 9th floor CUSTOMIZED Bachelor suite with Bow River and Centre St Bridge VIEWS ! All new stainless steel kitchen appliances, new washer and dryer in suite . 100 % brand new 4 piece bathroom .New ROLLER Style door on den .( $25,000l m/l spent by seller on this classy renovation) Looks like a SHOWSUITE ! Could also be an INCOME Property ! Priced to sell .

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50
  • Condo Fee$290

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4286816, has 0 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #904 116 3 Av Se is approximately 365 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #904 116 3 AV SE, Calgary

#903 116 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $125,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 343 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4286776

#306 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4287184

#909 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $109,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 366 SQFT
  • 194 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270336

#1009 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $98,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 366 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4280219
Photo of Listing #C4282042

#203 1202 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $115,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 615 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4282042

#205 1027 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 632 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4280016

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:15pm MDT.